Worg – Nightmare Walking [Trivmvirate]

Worg's debut on Trivmvirate is a claustrophobic walk through good, bad and unknown. Dancefloor is forgotten while exploring other landscapes, there is only a reminiscence of what it once was. Nothing is friendly in Worg's work, but there is enough for everyone to feel at home.

Worg - Nightmare Walking (Original mix)
Worg - Mental Distortion (Original mix)
Worg - Nycotphilia (Original mix)
Worg - Metal Garden (Original mix)