Waterbuck – Ether Bricks [Severest Records]

Ether Bricks is the third publication of Waterbuck.
Leftfield electronic music with IDM, Trip Hop and Tech Funk influences.
Atmospheric but percussive, electronic but with organic elements that glitch inside the mechanical.

Waterbuck - New Hidden Place (Original Mix)
Waterbuck - The Joy In A Horror Game (Original Mix)
Waterbuck - Heartbeats (Original Mix)
Waterbuck - Television (Original Mix)
Waterbuck - Risky Mission (Original Mix)
Waterbuck - Blair Witch Was Once My Friend (Original Mix)