Visionis, Maidacundo, Alex Modular, 2Sound – Collision [Slow Deep Records]

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

2Sound - Sea Echoes (Original Mix)
Reflact - Fairy Gold (Original Mix)
Micron - After Dawn (Remastered)
Alex Modular, Maidacundo - Road to Sin (Original Mix)
Visionis - Under Dusk (Original Mix)
Micron - Inner Source (B Side Version)
2Sound - Sunset Glow (Original Mix)
2Sound, Micron - Eternal feat. Dario Roscani (Original Mix)
Reflact - Shelter (Original Mix)
Micron - Out of the Skin (Original Mix)
2Sound - Collision (Continuos Mix)