Veltero, Zhukhevich, ZGOOT, Nick Molti – Sliver Recordings: Progressive House Collection, Vol.7 [SLiVER Recordings]

Numerous Artists – Shred Recordings: Continuing Family Assemblage, Vol.7 is the latest liberate on Splinter Recordings.Electronic music – an fabulous symbiosis of cultural traditions from all about the humankind

Nick Molti - K.H. (Original Mix)
Miron4uk - Today Is A Beautiful Day (Original Mix)
Valefim Planet - Farewell To Summer (Original Mix)
Nikita-Kozak, Dima Teplov - Despair (Original Mix)
TimTaj - Stranger (Original Mix)
Valefim Planet - Return To The Dance Floor (Original Mix)
ZGOOT - Wanderer (Original Mix)
Zhukhevich - Dream Or Live (Original Mix)
Veltero - Carrier (Original Mix)
Zhukhevich - Ticket To Miami (Original Mix)