VA – Wood [Pure Cocaine Recordings]

Various Artists – Wood is the latest release on Pure Cocaine Recordings.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Magnis Matias - Vocals (Original Mix)
Neuralpoison - Underground (Original Mix)
Placebo - PlaceboEffect (Original Mix)
Thumbs Up - Dance On The Dark (Original Mix)
David C.R - Hammer Spire (Original Mix)
David C.R - Bass Were Boys (Original Mix)
Joseph White - Dark Laugh (Original Mix)
Joseph White - Nightmare (Original Mix)
KewMillion - Hook Hand (Original Mix)
Ocean Haze, Kip Static - Why (Original Mix)
Ralph Le Beat - MnMl (Original Mix)
Suit - Techno (Original Mix)
Unlock - Mad (Original Mix)
Zcxropo - Wood (Original Mix)