VA – Wild Animalz Selection Vol.1 [Huambo Records]

Prime loudness of Ferocious Animalz Preference, a compilation with the pre-eminent brute groovy tracks of Huambo.Electronic music – an wonderful symbiosis of cultural traditions from all the sphere

Emi Saez - Back To The Underground (Original Mix)
DJahir Miranda, Jersy Beeats - Music In The Place (Original Mix)
Diego sp - All The People (Original Mix)
Techouzer, Kim Sanz - Everybody Move (Original Mix)
The Couple - Shut Up (Original Mix)
Juan Entrena - The Joker (Original Mix)
Techouzer, DJahir Miranda - Untouchable (Original Mix)
Silkeepers - Let It Go (Original Mix)
Javier Lugardo - Bassline Drop (Original Mix)
Aless V. - The Movie (Original Mix)