VA – Welcome Back [Recyeco Records]

Recyeco Records began in 2013 and is dedicated to aspects such as house, deep house, techno and others. The Label focuses on releases of brazilian artists, generating projection in the international market for these artists.

Ojo - Forever (Original Mix)
Marques - Hypnotic (Original Mix)
JohnyV - Alpha (Original Mix)
Gustavo Condé - Age (Original Mix)
Guille - Platonic (Original Mix)
Gui Raineri - Solarium (Original Mix)
Davi Ribeiro - Cherry Punk (Original Mix)
Caio Maga - Viking (Original Mix)
Bass Movement - Fly (Original Mix)
Biel Precoma - Bass Affair (Original Mix)
Gustavo Condé, Ro Okumoto - You and Me (Original Mix)
Rafael Paste, BoogBoom - What Did You Do? (Original Mix)