VA – Voile Deep House Session [Voile]

Voile present – 'Deep House Session' by Various Artists. This is a compilation of 16 selected Deep House tracks, summer vibe, great sound.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

  • Release date: 2016-08-06
  • Label: Voile
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Gaten - I Need You (Original Mix)
Lashch - Imagination (Original Mix)
Archi Nova - At A Depth (Original Mix)
Mizkan - Perfect Future (Original Mix)
Derek Herer - What You Do To Me (Original Mix)
Dative - Code (Original Mix)
Pete Osho - Celtic (Original Mix)
Vano Pierce - Luna Rossa (Original Mix)
4she - Paranja (Original Mix)
Alex Madson - Walk In Space (Original Mix)
Marco Cubis - The Time Has Come (Original Mix)
Benni Lusso - Telo (Original Mix)
Eddie Bro - Countdown (Original Mix)
Maks Grapes - Monotone (Original Mix)
Oliver Das - Wonderful (Original Mix)
Paul Lossa - The Blaze (Original Mix)