VA – Visceral 039 [Visceral]

Huminal opens the 39th edition of the Visceral series hitting the heights with a remix of Mondkrater for Proton Music. There follows superlative remix work from the likes of Matan Caspi and Praveen Achary before Dousk and Jorgio Kioris, Luka Sambe and Verve hit the heights with carefully crafted original material.

David Granha makes a welcome return opening Part 2 while Dan Kubo and Micrologue bring analogue atmosphere in spades. DJ Lion and Metodi Hristov provide a stronger tech house and techno flavour to proceedings in the latter stages, backed by stunning work from Ferdy and Daniel van der Zwaag. Mondkrater himself returns to remix duties to help close things out.

  • Release date: 2016-06-20
  • Label: Visceral
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
James Warren - Visceral 039 (Part 1)
Mondkrater - Mercury (Huminal Remix)
Li-Polymer - Silence Between Us (Matan Caspi Remix)
Vlada D'Shake - Public Secret (Praveen Achary Remix)
Luka Sambe - Rozaball (Original Mix)
Hacker & Miethig - Loot of Time (Original Mix)
Ozgur Ozkan - De Nada (Gvozdini Remix)
Verve - Sweeps (Original Mix)
Portofino Sunrise - Communication (Pion Remix)
Dousk, Jorgio Kioris - One Man (Original Mix)
Seawaves, We Are All Astronauts - Found and Lost (Simon Shackleton Remix)
James Warren - Visceral 039 (Part 2)
Adwer - Multiverse (David Granha Remix)
Alfonso Muchacho - Inner Peace (Original Mix)
Dan Kubo - Voices (Original Mix)
Derek Howell - Lickety Split (Micrologue Remix)
DJ Lion, Phill & Dansmore - Begrowlar (Original Mix)
Simos Tagias - Remain Strong (Chris Zag Remix)
Metodi Hristov - I Love Buttons (Original Mix)
Ferdy, Daniel van der Zwaag - Dust (Original Mix)
Gullen, Anders. - Nostaw (Mondkrater Remix)
DJ Lion - Robosapiens (Original Mix)