VA – Various Artists 001 [Palace Beach Records]

Palace Beach Records presents brand new compilation Various Artists 001

After having successful releases earlier this year, Palace Beach Records launches the newest compilation series which is based on exclusive tracks by Palace Beach artists and guests to celebrate by the best way this summer with rich musical colours.

Featuring the display of the variety of colours by pure talent Deeperise, a famous French touch by Juloboy, the real ingenuity by rising star Andrey Kravtsov, the mens mastery over the music by world-famous duo DJ Tarkan & V-Sag and two special remixes on our past originals Make It Better and Bliss with tropical & organic melodies by Happy Gutenberg & Elektromekanik and Flutters.

Be prepared for the offbeat in deep, the excursion operated by Palace Beach Records.

Deeperise, Sehya - Colors Feat. Sehya (Original Mix)
Irina Makosh, Juloboy - Love Becomes War Feat. Irina Makosh (Original Mix)
Andrey Kravtsov - Good Love (Original Mix)
DJ Tarkan, V-Sag - Paragalo (Original Mix)
Mr.Nu, Deeperise - Make It Better (Elektromekanik & Happy Gutenberg Remix)
Tolgah - Bliss (Flutters Remix)