VA – Va Summer 1.0 [Cream Music Records]

Cream Music Records present his new Various Artists for this Summer called VA Summer 1.0 including 10 tracks Tech House, Techno and Minimal genre from very talented's producers: Juanito, Guti Legatto & Samu Rodriguez, Carlos Perez & K-Style, Oscar Poulsen, Eneko De Celis, Joshel, Iñigo Daz & Unai Amador, Flashers, Govinda and Twins Up ¡¡

Super pack for rocking the dance floor this summer. Enjoy it!

Distributed by Pressology –

Samu Rodriguez, Guti Legatto - How u Feel (Original Mix)
Juanito - I Can Do It (Original Mix)
Carlos Perez, K-Style - Outta Space (Original Mix)
Eneko De Celis - Icaros (Original Mix)
Twins Up - Deeper Wheper (Original Mix)
Inigo Diaz, Unai Amador - Bloom (Original Mix)
Govinda - El Gotico (Original Mix)
Flashers - Blomy (Original Mix)
Joshel - Disc Yonqui (Original Mix)
Oscar Poulsen - Kowel (Original Mix)