VA – Unique Picks (mixed By Photographer) [Unique Sense]

Unique Sense Records is proud to present a compilation from one of the most actual artists of trance music scene at the moment – Photographer!

The compilation-mix included exclusive and best tracks of the label from artists who undoubtedly define the sound of contemporary trance, such as DRYM, Jordan Suckley, Photographer, Dan Stone, Abstract Vision, Amir Hussain, Aimoon & many ohters, masterfully mixed in a 72-minute cocktail of pure energy in sound.

Witness45, Eleven Fly - Laserlight (Radio Edit)
Emma Lock, Alexander Turok - No Ordinary Day (Radio Edit)
Jan Miller - Deity (Radio Edit)
Blackout, Luke PN - Prometheus (Radio Edit)
SkyKeeper, Holbrook - Memories (Radio Edit)
Abstract Vision, DRYM - Typhoon (Radio Edit)
Alexander de Roy - Defender (Radio Edit)
Abstract Vision, Photographer - Zero Gravity (Radio Edit)
Igor Dyachkov - In Search Of Lost Time (Radio Edit)
Digital X - Predator (Abstract Vision Radio Edit)
Ozzyxpm, Raminio - Air Fight (Radio Mix)
Jordan Suckley - Jet2 Hell (Abstract Vision & Aimoon Radio Mix)
Ex-Driver - Emperor (Amir Hussain Radio Edit)
The Cracken - Saturn (Radio Mix)
Soundbreeze - Be Machine (Radio Edit)
Igor Dyachkov - Presidio (Mhammed El Alami Radio Edit)
Dima Krasnik - Rise (Dan Stone Radio Edit)
Photographer - Unique Picks (Continuous DJ Mix)