VA – Tunnelism 01 [Drum Tunnel Records]

We're really excited to present our first Various Artists of the series called "Tunnelism".
Every episode will be made up of unreleased track that will obviously reflect our underground vision of the electronic music. Episode 01 contains 11 tracks going transversally through a dark sound spectrum, giving birth to an intriguing route made by powerful sonorities and rhythmics.
The artists that will lead us through this route have been choosen among the most alternatives and originals of the current electronic scene.
Enjoy the first of a long line of Various Artists.


Porno Poltergeist - Jurassic (Original Mix)
DJ VKTR - The Move (Original Mix)
Matthews - Low Frequencies (Original Mix)
Squadrum - Astronaughty (Original Mix)
Lucas Kid - Red Room (Original Mix)
Totoski - Spire (Original Mix)
Nicolas Favia - That's My Monkey (Original Mix)
Fabio Salerni - Patriot (Original Mix)
Avishag - East South West (Original Mix)
Giuseppe Favia - Do Ut Des (Original Mix)
Cyberx - Modular (Original Mix)