VA – Trance Evolution #5 [Umusic Records]

Various Artists – Trance Evolution #5 is the latest release on Umusic Records.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Nickella, Ksenia Litvina - Not For Me (Original Mix)
Dream Travel - Another Dimention (Original Mix)
Luis de Poda - New Life (Original Mix)
New Decline - Orison (Original Mix)
Introtrance - Soaring In The Sky (Original Mix)
Dream Travel - Stage (Original Mix)
Maxyaka - Prejudices Of (Original Mix)
Artem Side - Hurricane (Original Mix)
Caramidovik - Rising Moon (Original Mix)
DJ 5L45H - The Main Memo (Original Mix)