VA – Top Hot Summer Party [Soundfield]

Various Artists – Top Hot Summer Party is the latest release on Soundfield.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Perry Kolss - We'll See You Again (Original Mix)
Pablo Hardway - Floor Ballad (Original Mix)
Owen Star - Teleport (Original Mix)
PAFLoff - Feel The Darkness (Original Mix)
Roman Depthsound - True This Live (Original Mix)
Sergei Vasilenko - Winter Story (Original Mix)
Shot - Why Not (Original Mix)
Stupidfacedd - Arabican Night (Original Mix)
Techs - Active (Original Mix)
The Meals - Deep Dish 2002 (Original Mix)
Unicod - Nonversation (Original Mix)
Vladimir Slyunko - Serenity (Original Mix)
W.L.C. Project - Enlighten (Original Mix)
Wooshendoo - Disappointment (Original Mix)
Awio Planet - Proton (Original Mix)