VA – Top Billin Soundsystem Presents Premium Crates 5 [Top Billin]

Fifth edition of our popular Premium Crates compilation series. In this edition you can find most of the forms of bass music, from deeper bass gems to even grime and footwork tracks.

Distributed by Label Engine –

Recluse - Bliss (Original Mix)
Obseen - The Beginning (Original Mix)
2Beat (MNE) - Touchdown (Original Mix)
Melty - Fake Handbags (Original Mix)
Cos BV - The Basement (Original Mix)
Juakali - Rule The Night (Habanero Posse Remix)
Töölön Ketterä - Ludoo (Ed Checksum Remix)
Carpainter - Browser Crasher (Sinden Edit)
Stick (FI) - Isolation (Paul Oja Remix)
Maddjazz - 2 Cups (Original Mix)
Kaishi - Babygurl (Original Mix)
Amunoa - Done 4 Me Lately (Original Mix)
LTHL - Colours (Original Mix)