VA – Time Has No Noises [Juicy Noise Records]

Electronic music – an awesome symbiosis of cultural traditions from all about the the human race

Alien Energy - Shine On (Original Mix)
Awaken - Visuals (Original Mix)
Spiritualis - Eternal Dance (Original Mix)
Oxyflux - The Secret of Enlightenment (Original Mix)
Shivalayam - Ambulance (Original Mix)
Vimana Shastra - Alien Psychosis (Original Mix)
Lenfred - Massive Dimension (Original Mix)
Manjushri - Federation of Light (Original Mix)
Parsec & Eszx - Wonderland (Original Mix)
Psycz - Vortex (Original Mix)
Lick N Flip - Human Experience (Original Mix)
Progmatixx - Individual (Original Mix)
Edi - Ancient Times (Original Mix)
Vortex7 & Audiomethod - Space Craft (Original Mix)
Virtual Objects - Secret Place (Original Mix)
Cosmic Code - Noise (Original Mix)
MIDImotion - Venkman (Original Mix)
Estec - Wild Dreams (Original Mix)
Localeye - The Fellowship (Original Mix)
Deflow - Psychedelic Future (Original Mix)