VA – The Show Must Go On [Fantastische Hubschrauber Records]

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Acid Klowns From Outer Space - The Tiger (Original Mix)
Klum Baumgartner, The Minimal Puppets - Explorers (Original Mix)
Jason Rivas, Klum Baumgartner - Star Force (Original Mix)
Perruno Luvtrap - Bad Drugs (Original Mix)
Luchiiano Vegas, Perruno Luvtrap - Holmes Was Here (Original Mix)
Jason Rivas, Cosmic Phosphate - Sunshine (Original Mix)
Nu Disco Bitches, Veg - Everybody's Free (Vocal Club Edit)
Jason Rivas - Believe in Yourself (Instrumental Extended)
Die Fantastische Hubschrauber, Yamato Daka - Mermaid (Original Mix)
Old Brick Warehouse - Rapunzel, Pt. 1 (DJ Tool)