VA – The Secrets Of The Trade 007 [Piston Recordings]

Now in its 7th iteration, we've port side no stone unturned to rise only the quite A- distinction vibes for your listening wish. Tracks from the likes of Leandro Di, Redwaxx, Demarkus Lewis, Leandro Silva, Michael Nunes, Orlando Voorn, PulpTalks and more be the source their A-plot to this one so you remember it makes quick-wittedness to provision this one primed and willing to hit the floors. The Secrets Of The Business is move backwards withdraw from with more tantalising dwelling grooves that thinks protect any fete rocking.

Orlando Voorn - Lost In Heaven (Original Mix)
Polyrhythm - Taking It Back (Original Mix)
Murray Richardson - Shagarama (Original Mix)
Demarkus Lewis - I Do It Naturally (Original Mix)
Nouskynousk - Be Mine (Original Mix)
Leandro Di - Spiral Space (Original Mix)
Pastrana - Filters (Original Mix)
Victor Maximiliano - The Mask (Original Mix)
Redwaxx - My Ground (Original Mix)
Lessovsky - Anytime You Want It (Original Mix)
Meeels - Somebody (Original Mix)
Michael Nunes - Journey (Original Mix)
Leandro Silva - Movida (Original Mix)
Rufus Gibson - Funky Man's Gibson (Original Mix)
PulpTalks - Sand (Original Mix)
Amon (RO) - Red Lights (Original Mix)
Joe Babylon, Ittai Barkai - Fly Sequence (Original Mix)
Ricardo Mejia - Disco XTC (Original Mix)
Rockstar - The White Hole (Original Mix)
Tuneon - Compressed Summer (Original Mix)