VA – The Secrets Of The Trade 006 [Piston Recordings]

Portugal's most innovative and steadfast record label delivers its next instalment of top quality cuts. Piston Recordings proudly presents The Secrets Of The Trade 6 which features a raft of outstanding tracks from the worlds of House, Deep House, Tech House and a sprinkling of Techno that adds to the diversity on offer from a plethora of artists. We've selected the finest grooves for your listening pleasure with tracks and remixes from the likes of Label boss Rogerio Martins, Demarkus Lewis, JR From Dallas, Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax and Nouskynousk to name just a few. Replenish your tools with this stunning compilation to give your crowd the quality music they deserve.

Daniel Ray - Wanderer (Original Mix)
Lights Electronika - We Keep Looking For (Original Mix)
Darbinyan - November (Original Mix)
Correlate - The Transition Phase (Original Mix)
Rogerio Martins - All That I Need (Original Mix)
JR From Dallas, Bart Ricardo - Swingin Weekend (Original Mix)
Demarkus Lewis - Strung On You (Rogerio Martins Remix)
An-Beat - Kingz (Original Mix)
JR From Dallas, Bart Ricardo - Apollo 52 (Original Mix)
Tuneon - Chante (Original Mix)
Jazzman Wax, Iban Montoro - Dark Side (Original Mix)
Mend - Goodlife (Original Mix)
P.A.M.O. - Somewhere (Original Mix)
Nouskynousk - Crackhead (Original Mix)
Nyvs - Digital Foam (Original Mix)
Furniture Crew - In Your Arms (Instrumental Mix)
Jader Ag - Road 801 (Original Mix)
HateLate - Disco High (Original Mix)
Mi Ke - Close To My Heart (Original Mix)
Northern Grooves - Green Weed (Original Mix)