VA – The Purr Summer Opening [The Purr]

From Iceland to Portugal, Montenegro, Serbia to Turkey and Argentina, we are bringing you 13 exclusive and hot tunes for opening this super hot summer! 13 deep tunes ready to pumper your ears while drinking cocktails on the beach! Some of the artists are first time on The Purr, some of them this is first release ever, however, no doubt this is a must have compilation!

  • Release date: 2016-07-11
  • Label: The Purr
  • Genre: Deep House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Cyd, Clefomat - Pinastri (Original Mix)
Jelly For The Babies - True Love (Original Mix)
Last of Me - Below the Surface (Original Mix)
Li-Polymer, Diana Duarte - Blue Bird (Original Mix)
Lazy Bug - Putko (Original Mix)
Mockbeat - Alter Ego (Original Mix)
Mockbeat - Alter Ego (Jim Naposhto Remix)
Nash Donson - Unreal Reality (Original Mix)
Nicolas Prieto - Aussie (Original Mix)
Peter Roots - Why So Long (Original Mix)
Seckin Uzer - Last Night on Earth (Original Mix)
Two-S - Let It Ride (Original Mix)
Ezeo - Serzus (Original Mix)