VA – The Ministry Of Vocal House Traxx, Vol.1 [4Beat Records]

Let us to organize new compilation of 15 vocal assembly tracks from producers all exceeding the Terra.Electronic music – an surprising symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the globe

Oscar Vaught - Shake (Original Mix)
Amen B, Jeffron Vox, Angel Falls - Breathe More (Radio Edit)
Lost Kings, Katelyn Tarver, - You (Special Remix)
Doctor Cube - Now (Original Mix)
Diazar - Frequencies (Original Mix)
Damis - One Drive (Original Mix)
C-matt - Reminiscenes (Original Mix)
Denis Underground - Octive (Original Mix)
Alex Greenhouse - Another Thrill (Original Mix)
Double33 - Voodoo (Original Mix)
Del Claro, Selzlein - Keep on Dance (Original Mix)
Frost - I Am Your DJ (Original Mix)
Botteon - Inayah (Original Mix)
Stiopa, Shabboo Harper - Deepest Sleep (Vocal Edit)
K. Solo - The First Time (Original Mix)