VA – The Body Agreement [Techno LogyX]

Various Artists – The Body Agreement is the latest release on Techno LogyX.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Cucl - Irresistible (Arr Man Deco Remix)
Cucl - Irresistible (Mariano Pompeo Remix)
Cucl - Irresistible (MISIGII Live Mix)
Cucl - Irresistible (Original Mix)
Cucl - Irresistible (Simeon Jackson Remix)
Cyrius - Drop By (Original Mix)
Cyrius - Sentinel (Original Mix)
Cyrius - Shell (Original Mix)
Cyrius - The Truth (Original Mix)
D Ferdez - Miss Marlhem (Aoo&Ooa Remix)
Diego Skills, D Ferdez - Off Time (Original Mix)
D-Tention - Aciid Charm (Original Mix)
D-Tention - D-Tonation (Original Mix)
Dachstuhl - Dark Wave (Original Mix)
Daimon Dance - Get Down! (Original Mix)
Damon Marshall - The Body Agreement (Damon Marshall Edit)