VA – Techouzer Presents The Sound Of Huambo [Huambo Records]

TecHouzer presents The Sound Of Huambo, a compiled album with a well selected tracks by the label manager. It includes a continuous DJ Mix.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Techouzer, DJahir Miranda - Mr. Microphonic (Angel Heredia Remix Rework)
Emi Saez - Whooau (Original Mix)
Angelo Scalici - Clap Your Hands (Ozgur Uzar Remix)
Carlos Maza, Carlos Padilla - There Top (Original Tribal Mix)
Alaan H - You Where Down (Javier Lugardo Remix)
Kim Sanz, Xavio Ferrer - Clitches (Original Mix)
DJahir Miranda, Jersy Beeats - Music In The Place (Kim Sanz & Pepo WB Remix)
Techouzer, Kim Sanz - Everybody Move (Sugarmaster & Ito-G Remix)
Silkeepers - Let It Go (Juan Ferreyro Remix)
Jose Baher - The Flute (Di Santo Remix)
Techouzer, DJahir Miranda - Mezcaline (Original Mix)
MoonDark, Fakdem - Step It Up (Original Mix)
Javier Lugardo, Alaan H - Wtf (Original Mix)
Emi Saez - Synthetic (Original Mix)
Techouzer - The Sound Of Huambo (Continuous DJ Mix)