VA – Tech Bugs [Ibiza Organic Records]

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Jason Rivas, Supersonic Lizards - Tech Bug (Original Mix)
Jason Rivas, Kenji Shk - Rolling in the Deep (Original Mix)
Try Ball 2 Funk, Medud Ssa - Ungula (Original Mix)
Jason Rivas, Medud Ssa - Let Me Show You the Magic (Original Mix)
Boiler K - Techno Drama (Dub Mix)
Aibohponhcet, Kenji Shk - Trapped in the Spiral (Original Mix)
Sinsoneria - Insane in the Brain (Original Mix)
Jason Rivas, Asely Frankin - Life After Disco (Original Mix)
Organic Noise From Ibiza, Luchiiano Vegas - Moog Expressions (Club Edit)
Detroit 95 Drums - Drums Beat Like a Hammer, Pt. 4 (DJ Tool)