VA – Takeoff [Exit 32]

We are proud to propinquitous Depart 32's primary compilation "Takeoff Aggregate 01" which includes banging tracks from some of our pre-eminent artists.

Alex Fogo, Soota - Bounce (Eskuche & Nu Sky Remix)
Zoe Xenia, Oz Romita - Love & Music (Original Mix)
Oliver Jay - Varia (Original Mix)
7Register - Traumfänger (Hernan Cerbello Remix)
Mizom Groove - Bassface (Original Mix)
Alex Fogo, Soota - Bounce (Steve Amoroso Acid Dub)
Paul Freq - Changes (Original Mix)
Soota - The Path (Original Mix)
Peter New - Higher (Original Mix)
Oliver Jay - Do It Till The Sunrise (Original Mix)
Mr Tork'o - Copler (Original Mix)
Oz Romita - Breathe In (Original Mix)
Mizom Groove - Groove On (Alex Fogo Remix)
Pirick Aydon - Hot Pique (Original Mix)
Mr Moog - Crown (Original Mix)