VA – Summer Vibes, Vol.5 [Mondo Records]

Back with its fifth and biggest instalment to date, Summer Vibes returns with twenty Mondo Records classics and iconic cuts to get you in the mood for sun. sand and superb music.

Summer Vibes is all about defining that summer vibe and sound. We've carefully selected twenty cuts from the Mondo Records vault that personifies that, and really tells the story of the summer festival season.

In this instalment there are cuts from the likes of: DT8 Project, Jason Ross, Local Heroes, Darren Tate, Quincy Weigert, Luna Light, Manda Dex and many more.

Grab it while it's hot!

  • Release date: 2016-08-08
  • Label: Mondo Records
  • Genre: House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
DT8 Project - Ride The Wave (Dub Mix)
Crimson - The Rising (Zaa Remix)
Evave - Storm Spirit (Original Mix)
Mark Nails, First Effect - Amalfi (Original Mix)
Darren Tate, Jodie Elms - All I Am (Hidden Art Remix)
Anxess - Julia (Original Mix)
Jason Ross, Kelley Jakle - Run Away (Original Mix)
Agustin Gandino - Deep Thoughts (Igor Dyachkov Remix)
Montends - Torn Apart (Original Mix)
Nima van Ghavim - Zeus (Original Mix)
Local Heroes - Backdraft (Original Mix)
Quincy Weigert - Limits Of Blue (Edward South Remix)
Luna Light - Sapphire (Original Mix)
Stargliders - Super Drive (Progressive Mix)
Local Heroes - Absolute Zero (Kam Delight Remix)
Quincy Weigert - Sweet Sugar Sin (Original Mix)
Allende - Passage Of Time (Original Mix)
Artsever - Lively (Original Mix)
Manda Dex - Emotional Mess (Doctor Si's Get Messy Remix)
Nikhil Prakash - One Day At A Time (Original Mix)