VA – Summer Festival Sounds [Le Mans Recordings]

A huge selection of uplifting festival sounds by Deniz Koyu, Inpetto, Roul'n'Doors, Jewelz & Scott Sparks, DBN, Jean Elan, dBerrie, Patric La Funk, Bass Kleph and many more…

Inpetto - Higher (Original Mix)
RoulnDoors - Arcade (Original Mix)
HIIO - Get Up (Original Mix)
Deniz Koyu - Hertz (Original Mix)
Massive Ditto, JEANXK - Deux (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
Point Blank - Plutonium (Original Mix)
John Dish - Homme (Original Mix)
dBerrie - Output (Original Mix)
Jack Holiday, Dany Lorence - Wipe Out! (Original Mix)
Crossfingers - Welcome Back (Original Mix)
Young Rebels, Francesco Diaz - People (Original Mix)
Jewelz, Scott Sparks - Flashbang (Original Mix)
Patric La Funk, Maxon (DE) - Tango (Original Mix)
DBN, Stafford Brothers - Remedy (Feat. Sean Declase) (Original Mix)
Nilson, HELENA - Whattup! (Original Mix)
Jean Elan - The Beast (Original Mix)
Paul Mayson, Backwood - Ivory (Original Mix)
Teo Moss, Arone Clein - Chainsaw (Phonk D'or & Arone Clein Big Room Mix)
Bass Kleph - Let It Rip (Original Mix)
DG Bros - Deeper (Original Mix)
Falko Niestolik - Go (Original Mix)
Thami - Firestorm (Original Mix)
Azzido Da Bass - Rawk (David Puentez Remix)
Ded!cate - Boom! (Original Mix)
D-Upside - Kaiak (Original Mix)