VA – Slow House [SLCTNS]

SLCTNS presents 20 pearls out of slow Deep House, Nu Disco and Electronica – officially proved for all dancefloors and chill out areas. Explore the summer moods of Tensnake, Steve Bug, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Kotelett & Zadak, Roberto Rodriguez, Vincenzo, Bob Moses and many more.

Kotelett & Zadak - Arpeggio Dreams (Original Mix)
Nacho Marco, Fabiani, Sais - Let's Go Silly (Original Mix)
Brynjolfur - Chain Glass (Original Mix)
Patrick Chardronnet - Slowmo (Original Mix)
Tensnake - Congolal (Original Mix)
Roberto Rodriguez - Has Been Beats (Original Mix)
Deo & Z-Man - Two Blue Bros (Original Mix)
Steve Bug - Cheesy Krust (Original Mix)
Pete Moss - U Can Work Me (Original Mix)
Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Schwindelig (Original Mix)
Kotelett & Zadak - Take Me Back (Original Mix)
Sven Dohse - Am Wald (Acid Pauli & NU Remix)
Tiger Fingers - Say It To Me (Original Mix)
Rancho Relaxo Allstars - Imaginary Friendster (Original Mix)
The Discowboys - Be There (Original Mix)
Erdbeerschnitzel - Confused (Original Mix)
Room 604 - Future Flair (Original Mix)
Vincenzo - King's Last Ride (Arreyo Blanco Mix)
Kirlian - Mission (Original Mix)
Bob Moses - Stealing Fire (Original Mix)