VA – Sliver Recordings: Progressive House Collection, Vol.10 [SLiVER Recordings]

Numerous Artists – Shard Recordings: Left-winger Household Aggregation, is the latest disenthral on Flake Recordings.Electronic music – an awesome symbiosis of cultural traditions from about the community

SamNSK - Music Take Control (Original Mix)
Serg Grinov - Jop (Original Mix)
TH - Paradise (Original Mix)
TN Sounds - Nebula (Original Mix)
Telyo - Kingdom (Original Mix)
VRBV - Strange Emotions (Original Mix)
Valefim Planet - Fantastic (Original Mix)
Veltero - Bumblebee (Original Mix)
Vivanti - Shift (Original Mix)
Zhukhevich - Anomaly Affection (Original Mix)