VA – Sliver Music: Electro House, Vol.8 [SLiVER Recordings]

A number of Artists – Shred Music: Electro Assembly, Vol.8 is the latest unchain on Shred Recordings.Electronic music – an remarkable symbiosis of cultural traditions from round the sphere

A2yk - Shooting Stars (Original Mix)
ELSAW - Astronaut (Original Mix)
Iqross - Put Your Hands Up (Original Mix)
James Shark - Pink Cake (Original Mix)
Kozyrny - Beyond (Original Mix)
LTE - Your Mind (Original Mix)
Nicky Welton - No Fake (Original Mix)
Oleg Beat - The Way To Infinity (Original Mix)
Trong, Postmen Death - Illusion (Original Mix)
SheffeRSounD - Precious Gem (Original Mix)