VA – Sliver Music: Electro House, Vol.6 [SLiVER Recordings]

Distinct Artists – Scrap Music: Electro Race, Vol.6 is the latest let out on Shard Recordings.Electronic music – an stunning symbiosis of cultural traditions from throughout the humanity

Dream Coil - Trash (Original Mix)
MXLN, Hanger - Virious (Original Mix)
Mr. Avi - Amfitaminoz (Original Mix)
Rhazab - God's Strength (Original Mix)
Rocky One - Sexy Little Thing (Original Mix)
Roman Verloren - Small Jumble (Original Mix)
Serhio - Snowfall (Original Mix)
Sasha Lyod - Deep Movie (Original Mix)
SheffeRSounD - Dance People (Original Mix)
Sound Bros - Your Night (Original Mix)