VA – Sliver Music: Electro House, Vol.5 [SLiVER Recordings]

Individual Artists – Splinter Music: Electro Line, Vol.5 is the latest come out with on Shard Recordings.Electronic music – an extraordinary symbiosis of cultural traditions from far the mankind

Iqross - Hashtag (Original Mix)
James Shark - Monster Within Us (Original Mix)
RNG, Jormungand - Trouble Bouble (Original Mix)
Lango - Shockwave (Original Mix)
LTE - Cemetery (Original Mix)
Max Chadin - Amazing World (Original Mix)
Movyl - Outburst (Original Mix)
Neil Bronson - Fortress (Original Mix)
Nicky Welton - Why (Original Mix)
Oleg Beat - The End of The World (Original Mix)