VA – Sliver Music: Electro House, Vol.3 [SLiVER Recordings]

A number of Artists – Scrap Music: Electro Abode, Vol.3 is the latest unshackle on Scrap Recordings.Electronic music – an remarkable symbiosis of cultural traditions from in every direction the creation

Dmitry Bereza - Selection of Soul (Original Mix)
DMC Bilan, DJ Vyacheslav Ilyin - Big Love Boom (Original Mix)
DJ Yacik - Intriguing Manners (Original Mix)
DJ Seat - Stereophonic Sound (Original Mix)
DJ Nikita Noskow - Trash (Original Mix)
DJ Dragon Boss - Electro House (Original Mix)
DJ Daino - Head Shot (Original Mix)
DJ Angeldemon - Autumn Anthem (Original Mix)
Alex Nail - Rock Me (Original Mix)
A2yk - Digital Revolution (Original Mix)