VA – Shanghai Tech House Moves (the Dark Side Of Tech House) [Blackpoint Records]

Electronic music – an staggering symbiosis of cultural traditions from roughly the the human race

Miguel Serrano - This Is The Sound (Original Mix)
Craig Boyd - Insane Crowd (Original Mix)
Aj Lora - Waldorf (Original Mix)
DJ Massymax - Powe Red Passion (Original Mix)
Vily Vinilo - Red Storm (Original Mix)
Ilary Montanari - Slavery (Original Mix)
Laurent Grant - Break Down (Original Mix)
Roy Emm, Simon Ricci - System Fail (Original Mix)
Ilary Montanari - Everybody (Original Mix)
Davide Inglese - Reloop (Original Mix)
Luca Beni - Move On (Original Mix)
Laurent Grant - Shaken (Original Mix)
Simon Lunardi - Jungle Fever (Original Mix)
Ilary Montanari - Run Away (Original Mix)
Daniele Pascale, Andrea Dir - Sunflow (Original mix)