VA – Secondo Elemento [Pulsar Music]

After the success in the first Various Artist, Pulsar Music is back with a new full release of excellent artists, not only young producers.
we selected shades across the world, our work is offering the best for the dance floor, we keep in particular to give emotions at all music lovers.
The release includerà tracks by : Alejandro Cuestas – Dominic Vadim – Slobodan Zivanovic – Pittoresq – Trik – Arseniu – Raves (Ita) – Chris Blum – Plastic – ShelO – Blish – Geraldo Vil. Enjoy !

Distributed by Pressology –

Alejandro Cuestas - Rapture (Original Mix)
Dominic Vadim - La Amiaza (Original Mix)
Slobodan Zivanovic - Soft (Original Mix)
Pittoresq - Un vis lucid (Original Mix)
Trik - Cuţaridi (Original Mix)
Arseniu - Destiny (Original Mix)
Raves (Ita) - 12 (Original Mix)
Chris Blum - Roll the Dice (Orginal Mix)
Plastic - Plan B (Original Mix)
ShelO - Stop That (Original Mix)
Blish - Cuckoo (Original Mix)
Geraldo Vil - 11-10-59 (Original Mix)