VA – Sebb Junior Presents Underground Finest [Frigo Vide Records]

For this summer 2016, here is a wonderful selection of Underground House tunes from Sebb Junior and the Frigo Vide Records family!
Including exclusive tracks from Soledrifter, Sebb Junior, James Benedict, Paul Rudder & Hurlee, Daniel Brooks, Raw Underground and many more, compiled into a DJ Mix by Sebb Junior.

James Benedict, Sebb Junior - Time To Be (Original Mix)
Paul Rudder, Hurlee - Ohh Man (Original Mix)
Sebb Junior - Beats (Original Mix)
Dr. Shemp - Alright (Original Mix)
Feft - Back To Mountcastle (Original Mix)
Raw Underground - Hot Temptation (2016 Re-Rub)
Soledrifter - Jam On It (Original Mix)
Todd Terry, Stuart Ojelay - Leaving Me Again (Sebb Junior FVR Remix)
Daniel Brooks - 5AM DEEP (Original Mix)
Dirt Loopz Makerz - Next To You (Original Mix)
Sebb Junior - Underground Finest (Continuous DJ Mix)