VA – Relaxed Noise 01 [Relax2000 Records]

Keep it easy and just follow what is really worth it – real good techno music made by passionate artists who really know what's the key. That's why it's time for RELAXED NOISE 01, the first of many future compilations by RELAX2000, this time with Harry Axt, Remute, Bill Youngman and many more. Get the groove and stay Relaxed2000.

Nicolas Duvoisin - Duck Fleas (Original Mix)
Harry Axt - Stepp (Original Mix)
Leif Müller - Monday (Original Mix)
Laufmasche - Luna (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
Mark Hawkins, JE:5 - Weltmachine (Original Mix)
Dave Tarrida, Mike Fuzz - Ich bin nicht wie Du (Original Mix)
Ramrod - Kommando Klopse (Original Mix)
Remute - Bersten (Original Mix)
Szymon Hollner - Kogel mogel (Original Mix)
Norman - Bouncer (Original Mix)
Norman - Unsichtbare Zweitfrisur (Original Mix)
Haruyuki Yokoyama - Marquee (Original Mix)
Bill Youngman - Beamer (Original Mix)
Andrey Zots - Cyber Sluts Fixed Bug (Original Mix)
Mule, Kork - Sorry Baby (Original Mix)