VA – Re:confirmed – Deep House Selection [Re:vibe Music]

Electronic music – an astounding symbiosis of cultural traditions from approximately the globe

Chriss Ronson - One Shot (Jacsun Remix)
Fabien Kamb - Splendid (Original Mix)
George Cooper - Anymore (Joris Dee Remix)
Who Knows - The Sun (Fake Self Remix)
VanderWeijde - Something Unreal (Original Mix)
Steve Josh - Sundsvall (Original Mix)
Toru S. - Touch Love (Original Mix)
Saccao, Gorkiz - Make It (Original Mix)
Quinten 909 - Discodreams (Corey Gibbons Remix)
Sarah Giggle - Tell Me (Original Mix)
Nihil Young, Less Hate - In My House (Original Mix)
Emanate - Switchiz (Original Mix)
Badetasche - Chillin Groove (Stefan Lindenthal Remix)
Savvas - Restless Tranquility (Dontknower Remix)
Diddy Kong - Be as One (Original Mix)
Onur Ozman - Flight Fear (Asadinho Remix)
Transcode & Marna - So Good (Original Mix)
Laura, Autodidact - Erzes feat. Laura (Owland Remix)