VA – Push It On [Ushuaia Traxx]

Various Artists – Push It On is the latest release on Ushuaia Traxx.
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

  • Release date: 2016-08-05
  • Label: Ushuaia Traxx
  • Genre: Minimal
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Valiant Coos - Bongo (Ced.Rec Remix)
Robert DB - Traffic (Original Mix)
S.D.A. - Double B (Original Mix)
2face - Radar (Original Mix)
S.D.A. - Want It (Original Mix)
2face - The Operation (Original Mix)
Chester Hare - Glass On Glass (Original Mix)
Chester Hare - Greasy Spoon For Lost Souls (Original Mix)
Chester Hare - Tryptamine (White Noise Version)
Humar - Circle Of Trust (Original Mix)
Humar - So Time You (Original Mix)
Maker - African Dance (Original Mix)
Maker - Escape From Reality (Original Mix)
Mark Ian - Come On (Original Mix)
2MasX - BeatTime (Original Mix)
Amorph AA, Ermak - All In A Daze (Original Mix)
B.Luke - A Voice From The Lake (Original Mix)
B.Luke - Discovering (Original Mix)
DJ Sedatophobia - Deep Grooves (Original Mix)
DJ Sedatophobia - Whop Your Body (Original Mix)
DJ Sedatophobia - Whop Your Body (Vysotskiy Remix)
Dmitry Hot - Bad Dream (Fatt Bass Remix)
Dmitry Hot - To Leave & Forget (Original Mix)
Arturo Gioia - Hypnotic Orgasm (Original Mix)
Arturo Gioia - No Time (Original Mix)
DJ Sedatophobia - Push It On (Original Mix)