VA – Pure Summer [Le Mans Recordings]

Summer has just arrived and we proudly present the perfect soundtrack for it! Pure house music for the best time of the year…
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Jommes Tatze - Keep Mooving (Marcel Martenez Remix)
Patrick Hofmann, Danez - I See You (Original Mix)
Steve Norton - It Hurts Me (Original Mix)
Inpetto - Gravity (Feat. Sean Declase) (Original Mix)
Kid Massive, Elliotte Williams N'dure - Music (Is the Answer) (Luca Debonaire Club Mix)
Housequake - Maximize (Bougenvilla Remix)
Falko Niestolik, Oni Sky - Together (Funkin Matt Remix)
Rachael Hawnt, Stephen Kay - Keep It Coming (Paul Jacobson Remix)
Luv4bl3 Rogu3z - Work It (Original Mix)
Robert Feelgood, Jennifer Cooke, Grooveshifters - Never Alone (Earth Song) (Original Mix)
Eddie Cuesta - That Groove (Original Mix)
Alan Capetillo - My House (Feat. Nina Flowers) (Original Mix)
Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas - Oh Yeah (Original Mix)
SJ, Paul Jacobson - I Love You Stop (House Hustler Remix)
Neil Harrington - We Are Family (Original Mix)
Funky Truckerz, Afropete - Wanna Danz (Original Mix)
Dennis Van Der Geest - Bring the Noise (Beauriche Remix)
Robert Feelgood, Tom Boye - The Club Is Open (Original Mix)
Shermanology - The Weather (Youri Donatz & Franky Rizardo Remix)
Josh Feedblack - Rebirth (Original Mix)
On/Off - Detroit (Mike Millrain Remix)
Afropeans - Everybody (Syke'n'Sugarstarr On a Latin Trip Mix)
AirDice - Children Kids Tango (Original Mix)
Funkerman, The Voices - Forbidden Ritual (Original Mix)
Toka, Murano - Take It or Leave It (Original Mix)