VA – Pure Electro House Anthems (electro House Club Collection) [Pulse Code Records]

Electronic music – an remarkable symbiosis of cultural traditions from throughout the fraternity

Q-Zone - Neutron (Original Mix)
Alex Addea - Stalk (Original Mix)
Overclock - Goldmine (Original Mix)
John Ruffnek - Electrodo (Original Mix)
Second Class - Green Sound (Original Mix)
Simosun - Magnetic (Original Mix)
Digital Art - Chic (Original Mix)
Plastic Pill - Give Me (Original Mix)
Gorexx - The Black Hole (Original Mix)
Black Virus - Under Water (Original Mix)
Ganymede - Immelmann (Original Mix)
John Ruffnek - Kontakt (Original Mix)
Devastator - Devastator 1.0 (Original Mix)
Logical Amnesy - Stone (Original Mix)
De-Vice - May Day (Original Mix)
Trolll - Time (Original Mix)
Ultra Stylus - Mob Seven (Original Mix)
Alex P - Human Zoo (Original Mix)
Akril Jack - All in One (Original Mix)
G.a.s.s. - Love Around (Original Mix)