VA – Pure Blue [Musicheads Lounge]

Musicheads Lounge presents the next lounge compilation "Pure Blue"
Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Hermosa - Angel of Mercy (Original Mix)
9000 Miles - Highlights, Pt. 1 (Dormitory)
Great Lakes - Sexual Healing (Re-Edit)
Dr. Beat - Pretty Lady (Original Mix)
Crimea X - Haunted Love (Original Mix)
Miss O - Back Home (Original Mix)
MAM - Global Warm Up (Original Mix)
Weight and Treble - Heavy Spring (Original Mix)
Cool Million, Eugene Wilde - Back for More (Phil Hotoon Remix)
Alex Greenhouse - Spring (Original Mix)
MDinsens - Why (Original Mix)
The Blue Rose - Broken Heart (Original Mix)
Orientation - Ah Annem (Original Mix)
Moullinex - Darkest Night (Original Mix)
DJ Mishakov - All Night Long (Original Mix)
Tafubar - Rondo romano (Redlounge orchestra epic mix)
Matthys, M. Sebastian - Anion Pony Badge (Taragana Pyjarama Remix)
Pioneerball - Number One (Original Mix)
Five Seasons - Back On the Road (Original Mix)