VA – Presence 10th Anniversary Bundle – Presence Hard Dance [Presence Recordings]

As the landmark Solidified Dance Mark 'Self-possession Recordings' turns ten years old, we reflection we would propel together some prodigious value bundles to memorialize the chance, so get it while its hot!

David Mcrae - Free (Original Mix)
Jody 6 - Come On (Original Mix)
Mr Mister - Alright (Original Mix)
Justin Charge - The Music (Original Mix)
Rob O.T.T - Teleportation (Original Mix)
Rob O.T.T - Authenticated (Original Mix)
Rob O.T.T - OCDsee (Original Mix)
Costa Pantazis, Criostasis - Nightbane (Energy Mix)
100 Mg - The Resident (Original Mix)
John Ridout - Bolt Out The Blue (Original Mix)
Carl Nicholson - Eruption (David McRae & C Project Remix)
Xinetd_D - Remaining Moments (Original Mix)