VA – One Year Of Republica Label [Republica Label]


Distributed by Triplepoint – Electronic music – an staggering symbiosis of cultural traditions from hither the people This leisure we convey you a compilation to make merry the earliest year of Republica Label!!

Tavo Under - Liberty (Original Mix)
Zu Tief - Aftermath (Original Mix)
Marco Barone - Groove Taliban (Original Mix)
Ricci Fierro - Alone (Original Mix)
Spektral, Tavo Under - Tribalera (Original Mix)
Citlali Rojas, Rhixon - Hanz (Alaan H Remix)
Tavo Under, Eduardo Mestta - Expended (Original Mix)
Daniel Diaz - Psicologa (Original Mix)
Jose de los Santos - Indigo (Original Mix)
Gustavo Glez - Drums Fresh (Original Mix)
Koltech - Dancing (Original Mix)
Tavo Under, AC House - February (Haziel Better Remix)
Arthur Ferrèyra - I Can't Feel (Original Mix)
Carlo Brech - Shaking (Original Mix)
Tavo Under - Claudia (Original Mix)
Le Danses Et Bruit - El Discurso (Original Mix)
MINT (JPN) - Foggy (Original Mix)
Audiotrauma - Do U Like Bass (Original Mix)
Haziel Better - Waiting (Oscar Diaz Remix)
Adrian Oblanca - Disorder (Original Mix)