VA – Nick Devon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #008 [Steyoyoke]

"When we say 'Ethereal Techno', the first thing that comes in mind is the distinctive sound of Steyoyoke. As a member of this family label, I feel really happy and honoured to present to you my Authentic Steyoyoke compilation. This compilation contains 9 tracks that I really love from the back catalogue of the label, plus my new track Pallas with the amazing ethereal vocals of Miroir.
Hope you enjoy."

Nick Devon

  • Release date: 2016-08-08
  • Label: Steyoyoke
  • Genre: Tech House
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Nick Devon - Nick Devon Presents Authentic Steyoyoke #008 (Continuos DJ Mix)
Nick Devon - Pallas feat. Miroir (Original Mix)
Dahu - North (Nick Devon Remix)
Innellea - Galagant (Dahu Remix)
Habischman - The Moment (Soul Button Remix)
Nick Devon - Ode (Original Mix)
Nick Devon - The Poem feat. Miroir (Cid Inc. Remix)
Nick Devon, Blancah - Harmstring (Original Mix)
Nick Devon, Dahu - Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)
MPathy - I'm Yours feat. Amy Capilari (Stevie R & Ian McKenzie Remix)
Clawz SG - Sonic Texture (Original Mix)