VA – Mykonos Closing Party [Starlight Records]

Electronic music – an wonderful symbiosis of cultural traditions from all about the life

Marcello Marotta - Feel It (Original Mix)
Luca Bisori - The New Funk Sound (Original Mix)
Daniele Tignino, Da Lukas - Bang It (Latenite Club Mix)
Rodrey - Nobody Breaks (Original Mix)
Mojo 82 - So Drunk (Original Mix)
Paolo Barbato, Tommie Cotton - Give Me Life (The Dub Side Of The Force Mix)
Andrea Marchesini - Dub Of The Volume (Original Mix)
Lineki - People Turn Up The Bass (Original Mix)
Luca Bisori - I've Been Around (Original Mix)
Jiani Beenie - A De De (Original Mix)
Man-D.A. - Oh My God (Original Mix)
Siwell - Kenya (Original Mix)
Simon Brown - Amelie (Original Mix)
Tesla - G Force (Original Final Mix)
Frederik - Bounce (Original Mix)
Campari Bros - Red Passion (Maurizio Gubellini Vs. Block 15 Mix)
Andrea Mattioli, Gabriel C - Out Of Space (Original Mix)
Commander Yablo - Wakeup Call (Spado R.I.P. Mix)