VA – Music For…, Vol.44 [M4U Records]

Electronic music – an stunning symbiosis of cultural traditions from for everyone the the human race

Dim Tarasov - Immersion (Original Mix)
Piece of Peace - Dont Stop (Original Mix)
Avenue Sunlight - Rimida (Original Mix)
DJ Solar Riskov - Resonance (Original Mix)
Mike Special - Anomalia (Original Mix)
Nuclear - Embodiment (Original Mix)
Phil Fairhead - Evil Cartoon (Original Mix)
Rhazab - The Night (Original Mix)
Sky Mode - Time Machine (Original Mix)
Strobelepsia - Fat Rat (Original Mix)
TimeMoment - Euphoria (Original Mix)
Trend 5 - Sunstroke (Original Mix)
X Hydra Project - In a Square (Original Mix)
Y.Y - Only U (Original Mix)