VA – Music Across The Borders [Crossborder Records]

Take a soundtrip into our realm of tunes. Music Across The Borders

Electronic music – an amazing symbiosis of cultural traditions from around the world

Kataa - Pains Of My Soul (Original Mix)
ARS - Feelings (Original Mix)
Firas Tarhini - Dream On (Original Mix)
Kataa - Life's Complains (Original Mix)
Radu Gabriel, SIBTR - Heruvim (Original Mix)
Riku G - Butterflies (Original Mix)
Mark Nell - Running Wild (Original Mix)
German Kreff - Reason (Original Mix)
Elvey - Heist (Original Mix)
Markos, Vampy - Nine (Original Mix)