VA – Modern Soul 2 Lp [Vandal Limited]

Modern Soul is back this summer on Vandal LTD', represented by worldwide renowned producers, showcasing the soulful & deep sides of drum and bass. Featuring Random Movement, Shield, Glxy, Level 2, Redeyes, Joakuim, Chromatic, Kabuki, Monty, Kolectiv, Leverige, Greazus & BSN Posse, Redraft & Kid Kun, Adred / Manos and remixes from Alix Perez and Halogenix.

Distributed by Label Engine –

  • Release date: 2016-07-15
  • Label: Vandal Limited
  • Genre: Breaks
  • Quality: 320kbps / 44.1kHz / Full Stereo
Shield - Studio Cat (Original Mix)
Monty - Sky Flow (Original Mix)
BSN Posse, Greazus - Turn Back The Time (Original Mix)
GLXY - Lies (Original Mix)
Level 2 - Profile (Original Mix)
Redeyes - What She Wants (Original Mix)
Adred / Manos - Captivate (Original Mix)
Random Movement - Restless Arm Syndrome (Original Mix)
Kolectiv - Closer to the fire (Alix Perez Remix)
Andrezz - Modular Unit (Original Mix)
Chromatic - Maroon (Original Mix)
Levrige - Wise Guy (Original Mix)
Kabuki - Pyrex (160 Bpm Mix)
ReDraft, Kid Kun - Gunman (Original Mix)
Tim Reaper - Screenplay (Original Mix)
Joakuim - Echoes (Original Mix)
Level 2 - Euterpe (Original Mix)
Random Movement - Cash Or Credit (Halogenix Remix)